Hotels in Torquay, Devon, England.
Heritage Britain

Torquay, Devon, England.

Abbeyfield Hotel
Acorn Lodge
Acorn Lodge Hotel
Albaston House Hotel
Allerdale Hotel
Ansteys Lea
Ascot House Hotel
Ashfield Guest House
Ashurst Lodge
Ashwood Grange Hotel
Avenue Park Guest House
Babbacombe Palms
Bahamas Hotel
Bancourt Hotel
Barcelo Torquay Imperial Hotel
Beechmoor Hotel
Belgrave Hotel
Bentley Lodge
Beverly Lodge
Bishops Court Resort
Bishops Court Resort The Garden House hotel
Brampton Court Hotel
Buckingham Lodge
Bute Court Hotel
Capri Hotel
Carlton Court Hotel
Cary Court Hotel
Cavendish Hotel
Chesterfield (The)
Guest Accommodation

Concorde Hotel
Corbyn Head Hotel
Crimdon Dene Hotel
Crofton House Hotel
Crown Lodge
Crown Lodge Hotel
Crowndale Hotel
Daylesford Hotel
Daylesford Hotel (Silver Award))
Devon Court Hotel
Doogals Hotel
Dunster House
Elmdene Hotel
Elmington Hotel
Ferndale Hotel
Frognel Hall
Garden House Hotel Bishops Court Resort
Glenross Hotel : A Silver Award Winning Hotel
Grand Hotel
Grosvenor Hotel
Harmony Hotel
Haven House Hotel
Haytor Hotel
Hotel Balmoral
Hotel Barton
Hotel Gleneagles
Hotel Hudson
Hotel Iona
Hotel Iona
Hotel Peppers
Hotel Richmond
Howden Court Hotel
Imperial Hotel
Kethla House
Kethla House hotel
Kingsholm Hotel
Lawnswood Guest House
Marstan Hotel
Meadfoot Bay Hotel
Melba House Hotel
Mount Edgcombe
Nethway Hotel
Newburgh Guesthouse
Newburgh Hotel
Norwood Hotel
Orestone Manor Hotel & Restaurant
Osborne Hotel
Palace Hotel Torquay
Palm Grove Hotel
Palms Hotel
Parks Hotel
Rainbow International
Ravenswood Hotel
Richmond Hotel
Richwood Hotel
Riviera Lodge Hotel
Sandpiper Hotel
Sceptre Lodge Hotel
Seascape Hotel
Somerville Hotel
South View Hotel
Southbank Hotel
Southbourne Villa ( Guest Accommodation )
The Grand Hotel
The Haytor Hotel
The Orestone Manor
The Red House Hotel
the seabury hotel
The Southbourne Villa ( Award Winning )
The Torbay Hotel
The Westbrook
Torcroft Hotel
Torwood Gardens Hotel
Trelawney Hotel

Westbourne Hotel
Yardley Manor
Yardley Manor Hotel
Bed and Breakfast
Abberley Guest House
Abberley House
Abingdon House
Ansteys Lea Hotel
Ashfield Guest House
Ashleigh House
Ashurst Lodge Guest House
Aveland House
Aveland House
Babbacombe Guest House
Babbacombe Hall
Berkeley House
Blue Conifer
Braddon Hall
Burleigh House
Cary Court
Chesterfield (The)
Guest Accommodation

Clifton Grove Hotel
Clovelly Guest House
Colindale Guest House
Court Prior
cranborne house
Crimdon Dene
Crown Lodge
Doogals Guesthouse
Garway Lodge Guest House
Glendower Hotel
Grosvenor House
Grosvenor House
Headland View
Headland view
Heathcliff House
Hotel Cimon
Hotel Hudson
Kingsway Lodge
Linden House
Mariners Guest House
Mariners Guest list
Meadfoot Bay Guest House
Melba House
Merlewood House
Millbrook House
Mount Nessing
Mulberry House
Newton House
Riviera Lodge
Riviera Nights
Robin Hill International
Sandway House
Seapoint Hotel
Silverlands B & B
Stover Lodge
Summerlands Guest House
The Beachcroft
The Brandize
The Brantwood Hotel
The Capri
The Carlton Court
The Chesterfield
The Colindale
The Elmsdale Guest House
The Glenwood
The Hillcroft - The Boutique Unique
The Marstan
The Montana
The Netley
The Patricia
The Richwood
The Sandpiper Lodge
The Somerville
The Trouville
The Wayfarer Guest House
The Westbank
The Westgate
The Westgate
Torbay Star
Trafalgar House B B
Tusker Lodge Hotel
Villa Marina
Places to Visit
Torquay Museum
Torre Abbey
Museums and Art Galleries
Torquay Museum
Abbeys and Priories
Torre Abbey
Corbyn Head Hotel & Orchid Restaurant
Orestone Manor Hotel & Restaurant
The Elephant Bar

Click for More Devon Information

Click For List of all UK Counties

Where to stay and things to do in Devon

Hotels | Bed and Breakfast | Pubs and Inns | Self Catering | Places to Visit | Museums and Art Galleries | Arts, Crafts and Fairs | Gardens | Castles | Cathedrals | National Parks | Weddings and Honeymoons | Apartments | Conferences, Seminars and Corporate Events | Abbeys and Priories | Nature Reserves | Churches | Restaurants | Historic Devon

County Links


| Bath | Bedfordshire | Berkshire | Birmingham | Bristol | Buckinghamshire | Cambridge | Cambridgeshire | Cheshire | Cleveland | Cornwall | Cumbria | Derbyshire | Devon | Dorset | Durham County | Essex | Gloucestershire | Hampshire | Herefordshire | Hertfordshire | Isle of Wight | Kent | Lancashire | Leicestershire | Lincolnshire | Liverpool | London | Manchester | Merseyside | Norfolk | Northamptonshire | Northumberland | Nottinghamshire | Oxford | Oxfordshire | Rutland | Shropshire | Somerset | Staffordshire | Suffolk | Surrey | Sussex | Tyne and Wear | Warwickshire | West Midlands | Wiltshire | Worcestershire | York | Yorkshire |


Aberdeenshire | Angus | Argyll, Mull, Bute | Ayrshire | Clackmannanshire | Dumfries and Galloway | Dunbartonshire | Dundee | Edinburgh | Falkirk | Fife | Glasgow | Highlands and Islands | Isle of Arran | Kincardineshire | Lanarkshire | Lothian | Moray | Orkney Islands | Perth and Kinross | Renfrewshire | Scottish Borders | Shetland Islands | Stirlingshire |


Anglesey (Isle of) | Bridgend | Caerphilly | Cardiff | Carmarthenshire | Ceredigion | Conwy | Denbighshire | Flintshire | Gwent | Gwynedd | Merthyr Tydfil | Monmouthshire | Neath Port Talbot | Newport | Pembrokeshire | Powys | Rhondda | Swansea | Torfaen | Vale of Glamorgan | Wrexham |

Northern Ireland

Antrim | Armagh | Belfast | Down | Fermanagh | Londonderry | Tyrone |


Carlow | Cavan | Clare | Cork | Donegal | Dublin | Galway | Kerry | Kildare | Kilkenny | Leitrim | Limerick | Longford | Louth | Mayo | Meath | Monaghan | Sligo | Tipperary | Waterford | Westmeath | Wexford | Wicklow |

The Channel Islands and The Isle of Man

Channel Islands | The Isle of Man |